C & T Krotter
Ihr Kommunikationsprofi

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Rainer Krotter

Rainer Krotter

Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-13

E-Mail: rainer.krotter@ctkrotter.de

Renate Schweiger

Renate Schweiger

Vertriebsleitung

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-23

E-Mail: renate.schweiger@ctkrotter.de

Kundenbetreuung

Christoph Vogl

Christoph Vogl

Geschäftskundenbetreuung

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-12

E-Mail: christoph.vogl@ctkrotter.de

Christine Kamann

Christine Kamann

Geschäftskundenbetreuung

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-22

E-Mail: christine.kamann@ctkrotter.de

Benjamin Lüders

Benjamin Lüders

Privatkundenbetruung

Tel. +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-21

E-Mail: benjamin.lueders@ctkrotter.de

 

Techniker

Matthias Fuchs

Matthias Fuchs

IT-Systemelektroniker

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-26

E-Mail: matthias.fuchs@ctkrotter.de

Peter Wittl

Peter Wittl

Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-20

E-Mail: peter.wittl@ctkrotter.de

Johann Stetinger

Johann Stetinger

Auszubildender IT System Elektroniker

Telefon +49 (0) 9492 - 6 00 13-25

E-Mail Johann.stetinger@ctkrotter.de

Ali Aggül

Ali Aggül

Position

Tel: +49 (0) 9492 - 6 00 13-24

E-Mail: ali.agguel@ctkrotter.de

Nick Prücklmaier

Nick Prücklmaier

IT- Systemelektroniker

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-17

E-Mail: nick.pruecklmaier@ctkrotter.de

Verwaltung

Ruth Baierl

Ruth Baierl

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-16

E-Mail: ruth.baierl@ctkrotter.de

Sybille Fischer

Sybille Fischer

Sekretariat

Tel: +49 (0)9492 - 6 00 13-14

E-Mail: sybille.fischer@ctkrotter.de